Officers / Contact Info

The CBS officers would like to hear from you.
Questions? Criticism? Suggestions?Updates?

What activities would you like to get involved in or your Carolina Butterfly Society to undertake?

President – Dave Kastner
Vice President – Bud Webster
Secretary – Lynn Burnette
Treasurer – Jim Nottke
Membership – Dennis Burnette
Member at Large, NC – Carl Ganser
Member at Large, SC – Dennis Forsythe
Immediate Past President – Don Allemann

Field Trip / Walk Coordinator – Dwight Williams
NABA Counts – Harry Legrand

Midlands Chapter Coordinator – Marty Kastner
Triad Chapter Coordinator – Dennis Burnette
Low Country Chapter Coordinator – Amanda Szwarc

Newsletter & Calendar – Cyndy Hummel
Website: – Ann Kinsinger

CBS Constitution & By-Laws