Officers / Contact Info

The CBS officers would like to hear from you.
Questions? Criticism? Suggestions?Updates?

What activities would you like to get involved in or your Carolina Butterfly Society to undertake?

President – Dave Kastner kastners@aol.com
Vice President – Bud Webster erwebster1@gmail.com
Secretary – Lynn Burnette lburnette1@triad.rr.com
Treasurer – Jim Nottke nottke1@earthlink.net
Membership – Dennis Burnette deburnette@triad.rr.com
Member at Large, NC – Carl Ganser c2ganser@gmail.com
Member at Large, SC – Dennis Forsythe dennis.forsythe@gmail.com
Immediate Past President – Don Allemann dallemann@aol.com

Field Trip / Walk Coordinator – Dwight Williams drinsecto@tds.net
NABA Counts – Harry Legrand harry.legrand@ncdenr.gov

Midlands Chapter Coordinator – Marty Kastner kastners@aol.com
Triad Chapter Coordinator – Dennis Burnette deburnette@triad.rr.com
Low Country Chapter Coordinator – Amanda Szwarc aszwarc@berkeleycountysc.gov

Newsletter & Calendar – Cyndy Hummel mchummel@mindspring.com
Website: – Ann Kinsinger butterflies@annkin.com

CBS Constitution & By-Laws